Christmas, Hallowe'en, Easter, all summer long. We provide a range of fun and famous events across the year for families and thrill-seekers alike.

Christmas Wonderland Staff

Published on: 9 November 2021

Information

We are looking for part time staff for our Christmas Wonderland 2021. The roles are as follows:

  • Santa
  • Mrs Claus
  • Elves: Buddy the Elf, Activity Elves, Photography Elves, Front of House Elves, Face-Painting Elves, Arts & Crafts Elves, Mallow Toasting Elves, Petting Farm Elves, Runner Elves, Car Park Elves
  • Gruffalo / Olaf the Snowman

These are paid roles. £30 per half day, £50 per full day. Christmas Wonderland staff must be available for a minimum of 6 days/evenings over the following dates:

  • Friday 3rd December
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Sunday 5th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Sunday 12th December
  • Friday 17th December
  • Saturday 18th December
  • Sunday 19th December
  • Monday 20th December
  • Tuesday 21st December
  • Wednesday 22nd December
  • Thursday 23rd December

Shifts start between 10:30 & 4pm (depending on the day) and may go on to late evening (between 22:00-22:30 on some occasions)

Download form BELOW (or TOP RIGHT on desktop) and email completed form to bookings@thejungleni.com or post to

FAO Christmas Wonderland

The Jungle NI

60 Desertmartin Road

Moneymore

BT45 7RB

DOWNLOADING THE APPLICATION FORM

APPLE MOBILES & DEVICES

Please download the PDF version of the Expression of Interest Form

ANDROID MOBILES & DEVICES

Please download the Word version, then when prompted, click on the highlighted link, rather than clicking ‘Download’. Then open through the Office Suite.