Family Fun Days

For the ultimate value get-away try The Jungle’s fantastic Family Fun Day event!

The Jungle's Family Fun Day event offers a colourful carnival of exciting activities, arty happenings and tasty treats promising an unforgettable adventurous escape.

So why not make 2014 a year to remember with a healthy dose of any of exciting activities such as 

  • Archery,   
  • Boat Rides,   
  • Body Zorbs,   
  • Fun Zorbs,  
  • Crafty Corner,   
  • Climbing Wall,   
  • Crazy Golf Kart Challenge,   
  • Face Painting,   
  • Inflatable Assault Course,  
  •  Llama Trekking,   
  • Paintball Target Shooting,   
  • Photo Booth,   
  • Power Fan Drop*,   
  • Segways,   
  • Quad Train   
  • Treasure Hunts. 

Activities from £3 each or bundles of 6 activities for £15 (*Price/bundles exclude the Power Fan Drop which is £5 per person).

There will be a Snacks Stall offering a tasty range of edibles to ensure that your energy levels are well stocked throughout the day. 

For the Family Fun Day event only there is NO NEED TO BOOK, simply turn up and enjoy all the fun laid out! 

On the day you can also choose to add on the Mowgli (Kids) or Tarzan (Adults) Tree Top Adventure course for an additional fee. Book early on the day to avoid disappointment. 

 

Maximize

Family Fun Day Map

Maximize

Family Fun Day FAQ's

Price 

Family Fun Day

Prices from £3 per activity OR 6 activity tokens for £15. 

Booking Not Required

DATES 

11am to 4pm

  • Sunday 15th June
  • Sunday 29th June
  • Sunday 6th July
  • Sunday 27th July
  • Sunday 3rd August
  • Sunday 10th August
  • Sunday 17th August
  • Sunday 24th August
  • Monday 25th August
  • Sunday 31st August
  • Sunday 28th September



THE JUNGLE NI

60 Desertmartin Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt, N. Ireland, BT45 7RB